Contact Us

Officers of the Council

Clerk to the Council

Mrs Victoria Hicks

28 Brunel Close
Bridgeyate
BRISTOL
BS30 5BB

Telephone: 0117 961 5021
Mobile:
E-mail: victoria.hicks@oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk

Parish Development Specialist

Mr Steve Skidmore

Cadbury Heath Hall
School Road
Cadbury Heath
BRISTOL
BS30 8EN

Telephone: 0117 967 3941
Mobile: 0789 632 6737
E-mail: steve.skidmore@oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk


List of Councillors

Name

Ward

Olpin Longwell Green

Tony Olpin

49 Sunnyvale Drive
Longwell Green
BS30 9YQ

Telephone: tony.olpin@oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk
Ward: Longwell Green

Blake Longwell Green

Roger Blake

98 Ludlow Close
Willsbridge
BS30 6HA

Telephone: roger.blake@oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk
Ward: Longwell Green

Pope Cadbury Heath

Richard Pope

54 Stanhope Road
Longwell Green
BS30 9AG

Telephone: richard.pope@oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk
Ward: Cadbury Heath

Barrett Longwell Green

Peter Barrett

38 Sunnyvale Drive
Longwell Green
BS30 9YQ

Telephone: peter.barrett@oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk
Ward: Longwell Green

Farmer Cadbury Heath

Martin Farmer

7 Downside Close
Barrs Court
BS30 7XG

Telephone: martin.farmer@oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk
Ward: Cadbury Heath

Parker Longwell Green

Jon Parker

42 Roseville Avenue
Longwell Green
BS30 9UD

Telephone: jon.parker@oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk
Ward: Longwell Green

Curran Cadbury Heath

Joan Curran

47 Lacock Drive
Barrs Court
BRISTOL
BS30 7HD

Telephone: joan.curran@oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk
Ward: Cadbury Heath

Farmer Cadbury Heath

Helen Farmer

7 Downside Close
Barrs Court
BS30 7XG

Telephone: helen.farmer@oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk
Ward: Cadbury Heath

Downing Longwell Green

Graham Downing CBE

15 Brayne Court
Longwell Green
BS30 7DS

Telephone: c/o The Clerk
Ward: Longwell Green

Stinchcombe Cadbury Heath

Edna Stinchcombe MBE

4 Parkway
Cadbury Heath
BS30 8ES

Telephone: c/o The Clerk
Ward: Cadbury Heath

Clevely Longwell Green

Danny Clevely

35 Longbeach Road
Longwell Green
BRISTOL
BS30 9UA

Telephone: danny.clevely@oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk
Ward: Longwell Green

Strange Longwell Green

Carol Strange

45 Sunnyvale Drive
Longwell Green
BS30 9YG

Telephone: carol.strange@oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk
Ward: Longwell Green

Ryland Cadbury Heath

Bruce Ryland

133 Parkwall Road
Warmley
BS30 8HA

Telephone: bruce.ryland@oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk
Ward: Cadbury Heath

West Cadbury Heath

Barry West

59 Bath Road
Longwell Green
BS30 9DQ

Telephone: barry.west@oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk
Ward: Cadbury Heath

Evans Mount Hill

Alison Evans

62 Johnson Drive
Warmley
BS30 7BS

Telephone: alison.evans@oldlandparishcouncil.co.uk
Ward: Mount Hill